Uncategorized

Santa, A Christmas Claymation

For those of you that don’t know (how could you not, i spammed it so much), last year I made a themed Claymation called ‘Santa – A Christmas Claymation‘.

Image

This was an awesome project that was mostly fueled by Morgan Spiced and biscuits..

Shortly after the video release, a comment popped up on the video (If you know a bit about claymations, this will appeal to you) and Lee Hardcasle (T is for Toilet, Pingu’s/Claycats the Thing) commented on the video. Which to me was amazing!

Image

Sadly as I’ve been busy with ‘normal’ shooting and my full time job, I’ve been unable to make as many Claymations as I like, but I plan to do some over the winter holidays. I’ve planned 6 episodes for a series and written 3 of them already.

More news to come!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

